«Ak Zhol»
Democratic Party of Kazakhstan
Branches

Astana City Branch

Astana,  40 Auyezov Street, Office 316 B,

tel/fax 8 (7172) 31-07-82
astana_akzhol2011@mail.ru
www.akzhol-astana.kz 

Akmola Regional Branch

Kokshetau, 213 Auyezov Street, 2 floor

tel/fax 8 (7162) 33-17-83
akzholkokshe@mail.ru

http://akzhol-akmola.wix.com/base

Almaty City Branch

Almaty, 66 Kaldayakov Street

Tel. 8 (727) 390-09-49, Fax 390-10-40  
akzholalmaty@mail.ru 

 

Almaty Regional Branch

Taldykorgan, 137 Akyn Sere Street,

"Zhiger" Business Center, Office 14

Tel/fax 8 (7282) 40-04-96
dpkakzholtdk@mail.ru 

 

Atyrau Regional Branch

Atyrau, 61 Azattyk Street

 Tel/fax 8 (7122) 32-12-12  
atyrau.akzhol@mail.ru

Aktobe Regional Branch

Aktobe, 91 Maresyev Street, Office 19

Tel/fax 8 (7132) 54-06-06
aktobeakzhol@mail.ru

 

East-Kazakhstan Regional Branch

Ust-Kamenogorsk, 50 M.Gorky Street, Office 312

Tel/fax 8 (7232) 26-38-67
burkut_sultanov@mail.ru 

           


Jambyl Regional Branch

Taraz, 1 Rakhimov Street

Tel/fax 8 (7262) 43-76-06
akzhol_taraz@list.ru

 

West-Kazakhstan Regional Branch

Uralsk, 103 Petrovsky Street

Tel/fax 8 (7112) 26-91-01  
Akzhol.zko@mail.ru

 

 

Karaganda Regional Branch

Karaganda, 49 Bukhar Zhyrau Street, Office 500

 Tel/fax 8 (7212) 90-88-19  
akzhol.karaganda@mail.ru

 

Kostanay Regional Branch

Kostanay, 65 Al-Farabi Street, Office 212,

 Tel/fax 8 (7142) 52-25-22  
jasmin.58@mail.ru


Kyzylorda Regional Branch

Kyzylorda, 53 Abay Avenue  
Tel/fax 8 (7242) 23-19-34  
akzhol_kyzylorda@mail.ru 

Mangystau Regional Branch

Aktau, "Nur Plaza" Business Center, Office 14

Tel/fax 8 (7292) 40-02-03
akzholmangystau@mail.ru  

 

Pavlodar Regional Branch

Pavlodar, 34 Kairbayev Street

Tel/fax  8 (7182) 32-32-80  
a_e_c@bk.ru

    North-Kazakhstan Regional Branch

Petropavlovsk, 11 Kazakhstan Constitution Street, Office 301,

 Tel/fax 8(7152) 36-40-40
osvinoboy@bk.ru 

 

South-Kazakhstan Regional Branch
Shymkent, Ormanov Street.

Tel/fax 8 (7252) 32 44 53

 akzhol.kazakhstan@mail.ru

 

News

Video

05 июля 2017

History

2011

2012

2013

2014

2015

2016

янв

фев

мар

апр

май

июн

июл

авг

сен

окт

ноя

дек

Пн

Вт

Ср

Чт

Пт

Сб

Вс