Party Commission

» Party » Executive » Party Commission

Andrey Linnik

Chairman of the Commission

Read more

Meruert Kazbekova

Member of the Ak Zhol party in the Majilis of the Parliament of the Republic of Kazakhstan

Read more

Serikbay Tashenov

Member of the Presidium of the Central Committee of the DPK “AK ZHOL”

Read more