Regions

» Regions

Astana City Branch

Astana, 40 Auyezov Street, Office 316 B,

8 (7172) 31-05-20

astana_akzhol2011@mail.ru

www.akzhol-astana.kz


Akmola Regional Branch

Kokshetau, 213 Auyezov Street, 2 floor

8 (7162) 76-33-83

akzholkokshe@mail.ru

http://akzhol-akmola.wix.com/base


Almaty City Branch

Almaty, 66 Kaldayakov Street

8 (7273) 90-09-49

almaty@akzhol.kz

almaty.akzhol.kz


Almaty Regional Branch

Taldykorgan, 137 Akyn Sere Street, “Zhiger” Business Center, Office 14

8 (7282) 40-04-96

dpkakzholtdk@mail.ru


Atyrau Regional Branch

Atyrau, 61 Azattyk Street

8 (7122) 76-32-35

atyrau.akzhol@mail.ru


Aktobe Regional Branch

Aktobe, 91 Maresyev Street, Office 19

87132540606

aktobeakzhol@mail.ru


Jambyl Regional Branch

Taraz, 1 Rakhimov Street

8 (7262) 43-76-06

87262347712

akzhol-taraz@list.ru


West-Kazakhstan Regional Branch

Uralsk, 103 Petrovsky Street

8 (7112) 26-91-01

87112543232

Akzhol.zko@mail.ru


Karaganda Regional Branch

Karaganda, 49 Bukhar Zhyrau Street, Office 500

8 (7212) 910-057

akzhol.karaganda@mail.ru


Kostanay Regional Branch

Kostanay, 65 Al-Farabi Street, Office 212

8 (7142)91-71-21

jasmin.58@mail.ru


Kyzylorda Regional Branch

Kyzylorda, 53 Abay Avenue

8 (7242) 23-19-34

akzhol_kyzylorda@mail.ru


Mangystau Regional Branch

Aktau, “Nur Plaza” Business Center, Office 14

8 (7292) 40-02-03

akzholmangystau@mail.ru


Pavlodar Regional Branch

Pavlodar, 34 Kairbayev Street

8 (7182) 32-32-80

8701-108-84-40

a_e_c@bk.ru


North-Kazakhstan Regional Branch

Petropavlovsk, 11 Kazakhstan Constitution Street, Office 301

8(7152)36-40-40

osvinoboy@bk.ru


East-Kazakhstan Regional Branch

Ust-Kamenogorsk, 50 M.Gorky Street, Office 312

8 705 808-20-62

burkut_sultanov@mail.ru